Contact Us

Interested in becoming an Ocean Wise partner? Please visit Join Ocean Wise.

For general enquiries about the program and to add partner news or events please e-mail:

oceanwise@vanaqua.org

Ocean Wise Contacts

Ann-Marie Copping - Ocean Wise Program Manager
Vancouver Aquarium
(604) 659-3492
ann-marie.copping@vanaqua.org

Theodora Geach - Ocean Wise Account Representative
Vancouver Aquarium
(604) 659-3507
theodora.geach@vanaqua.org

Collen Turlo - Ocean Wise Account Representative, Eastern Canada
Vancouver Aquarium - Toronto office
(647) 775-8163
collen.turlo@vanaqua.org

Claire Li - Ocean Wise Coordinator
Vancouver Aquarium
(604) 659-3596
claire.liloong@vanaqua.org

Katy Muenter Ocean Wise Coordinator
Vancouver Aquarium 
(604) 659-3522
katy.muenter@vanaqua.org

Lauren Shunock - Ocean Wise Coordinator, Eastern Canada
Vancouver Aquarium - Toronto office
(647) 775-8162
lauren.shunock@vanaqua.org

 

 

Media Contact

Linda Nishida - Communications Advisor 
Vancouver Aquarium
(604) 659-3777
linda.nishida@vanaqua.org